#PopCameraAction Pop Secret Twitter Party

At the beginning of the month, I held a movie party at my house where my best friend and her daughter came over for a fun night.  We all had a great time, and ate tons of Pop Secret popcorn.  I was able to get the kids to pay attention for a few minutes, where I got some photographs and even shot some video. They were hilarious, and it made for even better video editing later.

At the end of my post, I featured a giveaway that I was hosting for: a $50 giftcard, Pop Secret Popcorn, and a Flip Video Camera, which I will be notifying the winner soon.

There are several bloggers participating in this campaign, and all of our videos were put into a montage, which is below. They are all so great and unique.

And the best part is that even though you may have not won my giveaway, there are still more prizes to win!!! I’m participating in a Twitter Party as a Panelist on Thursday, February 24, 2010 from 8-10pm EST (7-9pm Central, 6-8pm Mountain, and 5-7pm Pacific).  We will be talking about the Oscars, Oscar Predictions, Favorite Movies, Favorite Actors, and also, we will be giving away several Pop Secret Swag Bags!
@MomSpark will be the host of the Twitter Party on Thursday.
#popcameraaction will be the Official Twitter Party Hashtag.
http://bit.ly/hbOtV6 is the link for the Custom Tweetgrid for the Twitter Party.
Please RSVP HERE for the Twitter Party, as you must RSVP to win prizes.
and also, the following bloggers will be joining me as Panelists at the Twitter Party.
and don’t forget to check out our sponsor Pop Secret, and Enter the #popcameraaction sweepstakes!!

Disclosure: This post was sponsored by Pop Secret Popcorn, and Mom Spark Media.  I was not influenced in any way to post this information. I was compensated with cash, and delightful popcorn treats.

1 comments